Our Team

James Martell

Chief Executive Officer


Dennis Rice

Executive Vice President – West Region


Aaron Martell

Executive Vice President – Midwest Region


Mark Skinner

Chief Financial Officer


Jude Fitzgerald

Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

William Peltin

Executive Vice President and General Counsel


Phil Adamski

Executive Vice President – Construction


Kent Newsom

Executive Vice President – South Region


Robert Wheless

Senior Vice President – South Region


Jay Mitchell

Senior Vice President – East Region


Kathleen Bonesz

Senior Vice President – West Region


Joe Sandhu

Senior Project Manager – West Region


Jack Massingill

Development Associate – West Region


Wil Freve

Senior Vice President, Development Management – Midwest Region

Ben Fish

Vice President – Midwest Region


Vince Pergande

Vice President, Project Management – Midwest Region

Max Mueller

Vice President – South Region


Tony de Bruyn

Development Associate – South Region


J.C. Hay, CFA

Vice President, Asset Management


Courtney Kanzinger

Senior Vice President and Associate General Counsel

Erica Lauer

Senior Vice President and Associate General Counsel

Christie Konopinski



Jamie Ryan, CPA

Corporate Controller


Kate Daufeldt, CPA

Fund Controller


Tamara Del Rio

Senior Project Accountant


Evan Anderson



Jeanne Sok

Legal/Executive Assistant and Office Manager


Maria Peralta

Construction Accountant and Office Manager – West Region

Grace Hidalgo

Administrative Assistant – Development & Marketing

years of experience our team has
on average in the real estate industry

total square feet of area developed
throughout the United States